Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turkey Creek

5 rating

The stylist was awesome. Highly recommend. Took her time and used scissors like I asked. I will be back.

5 rating

Recently moved to the area from out of state and stopped in for the first time for haircut and beard trim. Turned out great, I'll definitely be back!

1 rating

You can pay $10 less and get the same poor quality haircut at Great Clips. It doesn't make sense to pay that much for just a haircut and not a wash or even rinse out the loose hairs.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Matt W. | March 25, 2021 Google

" The stylist was awesome. Highly recommend. Took her time and used scissors like I asked. I will be "

5
Allen G. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Recently moved to the area from out of state and stopped in for the first time for haircut and bear"

1
Steve H. | February 21, 2021 Google

" You can pay $10 less and get the same poor quality haircut at Great Clips. It doesn't make sense to"

5
Megan W. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Husband lives going here. Always happy with the results"

4
S L. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Friendly enough. Thought was a little overpriced for service."

5
Thomas B. | December 10, 2020 Google

" You can always pick who you want to cut ur hair. And they have a mvp that is really awesome you get"

5
Gavin W. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Love the customer service didn't have to wait very long and I wasn't in there terribly long either "

4
Jeff W. | November 27, 2020 Google

" Took me in a pinch"

5
Richard H. | November 14, 2020 Google

" The Turkey Creek location was an awesome experience. I took advantage of the Veterans Day offer. Fi"

5
Tyler B. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Been going here for a couple of years. They follow COVID-19 protocols and always feel safe getting "