Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turkey Creek

1 rating

Worst haircut I have ever received. The last lady on the right will ruin your hair

5 rating

Easy going place always do a great job

5 rating

Got a great haricut from a very nice lady

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

1
Jon N. | September 8, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I have ever received. The last lady on the right will ruin your hair"

5
alex f. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Easy going place always do a great job"

5
Jeff S. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Got a great haricut from a very nice lady"

4
IT M. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Got us in 30 minutes before closing with both our boys so that was nice. Both boys hair looked good"

5
Matt W. | March 25, 2021 Google

" The stylist was awesome. Highly recommend. Took her time and used scissors like I asked. I will be "

5
Allen G. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Recently moved to the area from out of state and stopped in for the first time for haircut and bear"

1
Steve H. | February 21, 2021 Google

" You can pay $10 less and get the same poor quality haircut at Great Clips. It doesn't make sense to"

5
Megan W. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Husband lives going here. Always happy with the results"

4
S L. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Friendly enough. Thought was a little overpriced for service."

5
Thomas B. | December 10, 2020 Google

" You can always pick who you want to cut ur hair. And they have a mvp that is really awesome you get"