Third Party Reviews

1
Kim F. | December 14, 2018 |

"No consistency here. My hair is difficult to cut properly, so I asked for an experienced stylist. My first cut and experience was good enough to return. Never again! This time, from the same stylist, the cut was WAY too short, even after a reminder of what I wanted, and my wife was appalled. If you want consistency, go to a place that takes appointments and charges more. In this case I got what I paid for: a lousy, cheap haircut. Thank God hair grows back."

5
Brad Mizer | December 09, 2018 |

"The stylists are great and process is excellent. Online checkin has changed the game."

5
Chad Colloms | November 18, 2018 |

"Kim was very friendly. She knew how I wanted my hair cut. She also recommended shampoo to fit my needs. Thanks :)"

5
Dave Fordice | November 03, 2018 |

"Great place to get a great cut."

1
Pertwee C | October 30, 2018 |

"All I want is a haircut. U don't need all my personal info for that. Many other places to choose from."

5
Johnny Jones | October 28, 2018 |

"Great staff! Thank you!"

5
Mr Osborne | October 27, 2018 |

"Susan Pierre is awesome! I take care of a man with disabilities and Susan was so understanding and patient with him! Susan Pierre is the best! She's a true professional !"

1
jenn pettyjohn | October 13, 2018 |

"Football on every TV, but apparently you can only watch the game the STAFF wants to see without major complaint and making a kid feel bad enough to say "forget it". The whole reason we went there was to finish the game. Didn't get to. Customer service FAIL."

1
Jennifer P. | October 13, 2018 |

"Football on every TV, but apparently you can only watch the game the STAFF wants to see without major complaint and making a kid feel bad enough to say "forget it". The whole reason we went there was to finish the game. Didn't get to. Customer service FAIL."

5
Tosha Harrison | October 06, 2018 |

"Wendy mcghee is a true hair artist! Everytime she cuts my hair I fall in love with it all over agian :) A+++"