Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Turkey Creek

5 rating

Friendly service, sports on every TV, Excellent hair was and neck massage.

5 rating

Peach is a rockstar, gets my girlfriends seal of approval every time I get home. Thank you

2 rating

If you're looking for a traditional cut, this is probably a decent place to go. If you're looking for something more stylish, this is probably not the place for you. I was in a pinch and needed my teen's hair cut on a Sunday. He told her he wanted the back faded- a skin fade. It looks like they took a straight razor to his scalp. Nothing faded about it. Ironically, I asked for the stylist who had the best reviews.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Rudolph E. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Friendly service, sports on every TV, Excellent hair was and neck massage."

5
John H. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Peach is a rockstar, gets my girlfriends seal of approval every time I get home. Thank you"

2
Candyce L. | August 8, 2020 Google

" If you're looking for a traditional cut, this is probably a decent place to go. If you're looking f"

5
James F. | July 16, 2020 Google

" One of my best experiences in my life lady was super sweet took care of me a d my father at a reaso"

1
David T. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Here at 5 ,for a walk in..it's 6:45 and there's still one person working..she didn't say I have onl"

5
John F. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Peach did a great job and spent the time to get it perfect! Thank you!"

5
Skatefu 9. | March 13, 2020 Google

"First time going there. Very friendly and helpful. Michelle cut my hair and did a great job. She was"

5
Jamie R. | March 8, 2020 Google

"the stylists here are always very nice and remember me from one visit to the next."

5
Russell G. | March 4, 2020 Google

"I typically always go here and for the most part I have been really happy with the service. As with "

5
Mitch W. | March 1, 2020 Google

"My son loves to get his hair cut at Sports Clips. Kim was excellent and did a fabulous job. He is 12"